





S2 European Championship Rd 3

S2 S Open - Race 2

IMN 228_03 Classification after 15 Laps (24,855 Km) Winner Avg 75,129 Km/h

Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
					S2							
1	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	15	19:50.992	1:18.649	7	<u>-</u>	25
2	101	NEGRI Kevin	FRA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	19:51.326	1:18.606	2	00.334	22
3	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:05.499	1:19.292	7	14.507	20
4	2	HINTZ Yannik	SUI	FMS	L30 Racing	Honda	15	20:14.551	1:19.723	4	23.559	18
5	931	BARTSCHI Yannik	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	15	20:16.058	1:19.610	3	25.066	16
6	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	15	20:18.943	1:20.323	12	27.951	15
7	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	15	20:25.427	1:20.083	7	34.435	14
8	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	Fiorstaracing	Husqvarna	15	20:31.627	1:20.401	13	40.635	13
9	972	SCHAFLER Mario	AUT	FMS	911 Racing	Husqvarna	15	20:33.369	1:20.147	11	42.377	12
10	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	15	20:33.925	1:19.917	4	42.933	11
11	13	CATRICE Florian	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	15	20:36.092	1:20.205	4	45.100	10

Best lap: nr 101 - NEGRI Kevin 1:18.606 in lap 2 Avg 75,887

Race Start: 27/09/2020 11:48:53 Race Finish: 27/09/2020 12:09:54

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 12:12

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

2/2

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Busca, Sunday 27 September 2020